Our Faculty and Staff

 

Pastor Brian Adams                           
Email: badams@stpaulsfranklin.org     
Office: (414) 421-1178                      



Principal Nathan Schulmeister (Grade 8)
Email: nschulmeister@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930


 
Mrs. Heather Pagel  (Grade 7)               Mr. Chad Clough (Grades 5-6)
   Email: hpagel@stpaulsfranklin.org      Email: cclough@stpaulsfranklin.org
   Office: (414) 421-1930                         Office: (414) 421-1930


Miss Heather Schmidt (Grades 3-4)                 Mrs. Karis Jensen (Grade 1)
Email: hschmidt@stpaulsfranklin.org               Email: kjensen@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office (414) 421-1930                                       Office: (414) 421-1930


Mrs.Kristine Riel (Grade 2)                             Mrs. Rachel Manske (Kindergarten)
Email: kriel@stpaulsfranklin.org                      Email: rmanske@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                                    Office: (414) 421-1930


 Mrs. Deby Tosic (Extended Learning)
Email: dtosic@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                                   


Mrs. Kim Neubauer (4K teacher)                     Mrs. Mary Tripoli (3K teacher)
Email: kneubauer@stpaulsfranklin.org              Email: mtripoli@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833                                      Office: (414) 421-1833


 Mrs. Carolyn Streeter (3K assistant)
Email:Email: cstreeter@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833                                   


Mrs. Cory Braun (Secretary)
Email: office@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930


Mrs. Rebecca Kragh
Email:rkragh@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833