Our Faculty and Staff

 

Pastor Brian Adams                            Pastor Jacob Hoff
Email: badams@stpaulsfranklin.org     Email: jhoff@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1178                      Office: (414) 421-1178



Principal Nathan Schulmeister (Grade 7-8)
Email: nschulmeister@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930


Mr. Lyle Tim (Grade 6)                                   Mr. Randy Willms (Grade 5)
Email: ltimm@stpaulsfranklin.org                   Email: rwillms@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                                   Office: (414) 421-1930


Miss Heather Schmidt (Grades 3-4)                 Mrs. Miriam Schaewe (Grade 1)
Email: hschmidt@stpaulsfranklin.org               Email: mschaewe@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office (414) 421-1930                                       Office: (414) 421-1930


Mrs.Kristine Riel (Grade 2)                             Mrs. Rachel Manske (Kindergarten)
Email: kriel@stpaulsfranklin.org                      Email: rmanske@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                                    Office: (414) 421-1930


 Mrs. Deby Tosic (Extended Learning)
Email: dtosic@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                                   


Mrs. Nancy Willms (4K)                                    Mrs. Mary Tripoli (4K)
Email: nwillms@stpaulsfranklin.org                   Email: mtripoli@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833                                      Office: (414) 421-1833


Mrs. Patti Krizan (3K)                                      Mrs. Carolyn Streeter (3K)
Email: pkrizan@stpaulsfranklin.org                   Email: cstreeter@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833                                     Office: (414) 421-1833


Mrs. Cory Braun (Secretary)
Email: office@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930


Mrs. Rebecca Kragh
Email:rkragh@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1833