Board of Lutheran Schools
 Led By: Nick Derouin

The Board of Lutheran Schools plans, directs and supervises the total education program of the congregation. The Board determines policies, selects personal and provides the necessary means and facilities for the congregation to carry out its education program.

Board Members:

Nick Derouin
Dave Granberg
Tim Orlowski
Chad Clough
Dan Mertz
John Milazzo