Our Faculty and Staff

 

Pastor Brian Adams                           
Email: badams@stpaulsfranklin.org     
Office: (414) 421-1178                      



Principal Nathan Schulmeister (Grades 7-8)
Email: nschulmeister@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930



Mrs. Heather Pagel  (Grades 4,5-8)    Mr. Chad Clough (Grades 5-6)
Email: hpagel@stpaulsfranklin.org      Email: cclough@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                      Office: (414) 421-1930



Miss Heather Schmidt (Grade 3)                 
Email: hschmidt@stpaulsfranklin.org               
Office (414) 421-1930                                 
     

    
Mrs. Kristine Riel (Grades 2,4)           Mrs. Emily Huonder (Grade 1)
Email: kriel@stpaulsfranklin.org         Email: ehuonder@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                     Office: (414) 421-1930

 
  Mrs. Rachel Manske (Kindergarten)     Mrs. Deby Tosic (Extended Learning)
  Email: rmanske@stpaulsfranklin.org   Email: dtosic@stpaulsfranklin.org
  Office: (414) 421-1930                      Office: (414) 421-1930


  
Mrs. Karis Jensen (4K Teacher)            Mrs. Mary Tripoli (3K Teacher)
Email: kjensen@stpaulsfranklin.org     Email: mtripoli@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930                      Office: (414) 421-1930


    
Mrs. Carla Zoric (4K Assistant)            Mrs. Ashley Soule (3K Assistant)
Office: (414) 421-1930                       Office: (414) 421-1930         


Mrs. Cory Braun (Church & School Secretary)
Email: office@stpaulsfranklin.org
Office: (414) 421-1930